-

2011-07-30 / 16:48:25 / Louise Jacobsson
When your ex says "you'll never find someone like me" reply with "that's the point".

I hope karma slaps you in the face before I do

Just remember, I gave a fuck when no one else did.

If you don't want me to throw up on you, think again before you start talking because I'm allergic to bullshit.

There are so many people out there who will tell you that you can't. What you've got to do is turn around and say 'watch me.'

If it still hurts, you still care

Never sacrifice who you are just because someone has a problem with it.



......Kommentarer








Kom ihåg att din IP-adress alltid sparas. Kommentarer som anses vara stötande mot mig
eller mina nära raderas. Även spamkommentarer & kommentarer fulla med länkar raderas.



Kommentera här




Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar: