citat

2011-03-20 / 21:03:48 / Louise Jacobsson

"It's hard to forget someone from your past, when that person has been the one you ever wanted in your future"
"I don't have problem finding a boy. My problem is is finding the boy"
"When you're online I stare at your name waiting for you to say Hi first"
"Don't fall into the trap of pretending everything is fine when you know it's not"
"You can close your eyes to reality, but not to memories"
"If you don't want to se me smoking, then you better find a way to make my lips busy"



......Kommentarer








Kom ihåg att din IP-adress alltid sparas. Kommentarer som anses vara stötande mot mig
eller mina nära raderas. Även spamkommentarer & kommentarer fulla med länkar raderas.



Kommentera här




Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar: