fina citat

2011-03-17 / 21:46:46 / Louise Jacobsson
" Sometimes, no matter how much you want something,
you have to just give it up. It just ain't worth the heartache "
One day, the'll regret that they lost you "
" Screw him, we're best friends for life. Aren't we? "
" I may have been the one to end us. But I still love you "
" It's not that i hate you, it's just that I hate all the memories
you left in my head when you walked out on me "
" S(he's) br(ok)en "
" I love you because you were there when nothing was wrong,
and you continued to be there when everything was "



......Kommentarer








Kom ihåg att din IP-adress alltid sparas. Kommentarer som anses vara stötande mot mig
eller mina nära raderas. Även spamkommentarer & kommentarer fulla med länkar raderas.



Kommentera här




Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar: