everything about you makes me smile

2011-05-05 / 22:50:14 / Louise Jacobsson
"One day you will take back all you said. You will regret every hurtful thing you've told me and you'll
want me back. Well I'll tell you something, starting today, I'm not looking back, I will keep my head up high
because right now the last thing I need is to be hurt by another heartless boy like you"
"A thousand words couldn't bring you back, I know because I tried.
Neither could a thousand tears, I know because I cired.
You left behind a broken heart and happy memories too.
But I never wanted memories, I only wanted you"
"Sometimes when I say I'm okay, I want someone to look me in the eyes,
hug me tight and say I know you're not"
"I've learned that sometimes all you have to say is fuck it and just live"
"Yeah, you might say that I'm beautiful, call me the sweetest things ever, make me laugh and smile.
But how many other girls are you saying that to?"



......Kommentarer


ztina

sv: blogga själv tönt.

2011-05-05 @ 23:37:30






Kom ihåg att din IP-adress alltid sparas. Kommentarer som anses vara stötande mot mig
eller mina nära raderas. Även spamkommentarer & kommentarer fulla med länkar raderas.



Kommentera här




Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar: