space bound

2011-05-30 / 23:27:56 / Louise Jacobsson
Nobody knows me I'm cold
Walk down this road all alone
It's no one's fault but my own
It's the path I've chosen to go
Frozen as snow I show no emotion whatsoever so
Don't ask me why I have no love
I got a hole in my heart, I'm some kind of emotional rollercoaster
---
Gained my trust, don't play games it'll be dangerous
If you fuck me over. 'Cause if I get burnt imma show you what it's like to hurt
'Cause I been treated like dirt before you. And love is "evol"
Spell it backwards I'll show you
---
"There's no limit on how far I would go
No boundaries, no lengths"

Why do we say that until we get that person that we thinks
gonna be that one and then once we get them it's never the same?
You want them when they don't want you and
soon as they do the feelings just change



......Kommentarer








Kom ihåg att din IP-adress alltid sparas. Kommentarer som anses vara stötande mot mig
eller mina nära raderas. Även spamkommentarer & kommentarer fulla med länkar raderas.



Kommentera här




Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar: